fordvd.blogg.se

Mount and blade warband playthrough
Mount and blade warband playthrough




mount and blade warband playthrough

History of the Kievan Rus - Why Sturgians are NOT Nords aka Vikings

  • Does smithing unlock designs randomly? Yes.
  • Error message keeps appearing and game crashing.
  • New hotfix: Fixed an issue with the final perk of the 1-handed and 2-handed skills.
  • Can we pause the game when your faction declares war?.
  • Bannerlord crashes when I upgrade foot units to cavalry units.
  • why do I get CTD when using any mod other then Calradia expanded when modding Bannerlord?.
  • I use nothing but the Long Glaive, help!.
  • 500 Shock Troops vs 500 Veteran Warriors - Battle of the Sturgians.
  • Mount & Blade: Warband | Convincing Lords to Join Your Faction.
  • Deep-pocket Monchug takes revenge a lot more seriously than I thought.
  • Fun little mod idea in order to add some immersion!.
  • Since Bannerlord has released, i'm enjoying making videos and looking for a little feedback.
  • Do you like this video format? Battle in 60 seconds.
  • Mount & Blade II: Bannerlord - Cooperative Campaign Mod (DEV).
  • I finally found a glaive that can couch lance.
  • Its gonna hurt when he takes that helmet off!.
  • I don't know how but i managed to clone my wife.
  • He is an absolute legend, better than all of my companions He was with me before any of my companions to now where I have my own kingdom with difficulty set to max. He is the first recruit I recruited and he has survived my army almost being wiped over 5 times.
  • This one dude has survived everything.
  • mount and blade warband playthrough

  • History of the Kievan Rus - Why Sturgians are NOT Nords aka Vikings.
  • If you can think of it, I probably added it.Mount & Blade History of the Kievan Rus - Why Sturgians are NOT Nords aka Vikings.
  • 17 professions with unique perks to start with!.
  • 15 locations around the world to visit!.
  • A branching storyline for you to become a Pirate or Privateer!.
  • Changing your flag to fool your enemies!.
  • 8-bit renditions of nautical shanties and folk songs!.
  • The story is yours and unique every playthrough! The next thing you know, Johnny Macguffin is dying from an infected battle wound and you're amputating his leg to save his life- then you realize everyone is starving because Marvin Buttercup ate all the food and you're out of harpoons, on a raft, 2,000 miles from land, and it's raining. Then one day BAM! The RNG screws you over and throws a pirate ship at you and you're forced to fight and defend your food! Food will keep you alive and food will keep you well- you get food by throwing harpoons at fish and turtles. Set sail across the Atlantic with your best friend, food.






    Mount and blade warband playthrough